Warren Haynes Legendary Licks

Warren Haynes Legendary Licks




This Legendary Licks volume presents the music of guitar hero Warren Haynes. It includes note-for-note transcriptions from 13 of his songs; detailed performance notes on how to play licks, fills, riffs and solos; an enhanced CD that includes recorded demonstrations as well as software for both Mac and PCs that lets users adjust the tempo without changing the pitch; gear setup instructions so you can match his sound as closely as possible; and more!


Songs include:

  • Banks of the Deep End
  • Beautifully Broken 
  • Man in Motion 
  • Rocking Horse 
  • Statesboro Blues 
  • Thorazine Shuffle 
  • and more.


ISBN:  9780634014710   -   UPC:  073999896435    -   Pages:  72