Guitar World - Hol-09 - Lynyrd Skynyrd

Guitar World - Hol-09 - Lynyrd Skynyrd

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

Lynyrd Skynyrd: On God & Guns, a newly resurrected Lynyrd Skynyrd reclaim their right to bear arms- and to rock and roll.

Children of Bodom: The Finnish heavy metallers unleash a white-hot collection of cover tunes on Skeletons in the Closet. Alexi Laiho talks about the inspirations behind the group's ash-kicking musical selections.

Kiss: Paul Stanely said for years that Kiss would never make another studio album. But when the latest lineup proved to be a stage-smoking performance machine, he changed his tune. The result is Sonic Boom, an explosive return to form by a group that never really went away.

George Thorogood: The blues-rocker talks about his influences, hits and slide style, and delivers the lowdown on his band's latest album, The Dirty Dozen.

 5 SONGS with Guitar & Bass TABS!

  • Lynyrd Skynyrd - "Free Bird"
  • George Thorogood - "Who Do You Love?"
  • Nile - "Papyrus"
  • Living Colour - "Cult of Personality"
  • Jace Averett - "Bad Things" (True Blood Theme)

Share this Product

More from this collection