Guitar World - Nov-09 - Slayer

Guitar World - Nov-09 - Slayer

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99


ZZ Top: As ZZ Top ready their 15th studio album, Billy Gibbons looks back on 40 years of classic albums from that little ol' band from Texas.

The Making of the Beatles' Abbey Road: It was the beatles' last studio work, but it was the start of a new era in recorded music. On the 40th anniversary of Abbey Road, Beatles engineer Geoff Emerick tells the story behind the songs and sounds on this groundbreaking album.

Slayer: Slayer continue their quest for global domination with World Painted Blood, their annihilating new album. Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King talk about working hard, playing fast and living life on the dark side. 

5 Songs with Tabs for Guitar & Bass!

  • Slayer - "War Ensemble"
  • Killswitch Engage - "Reckoning"
  • Shinedown - "Second Chance"
  • Rush - "YY2"
  • Guitar Hero 5 - "Dueling Banjos" (Arranged for Guitar) 


Share this Product

More from this collection