Guitar World's Ultimate Subscription Offer!

Regular price $14.95



Get 12 ISSUES of Guitar World Magazine and 4 Exclusive Tracks in a dowloadable Digital EP for only $14.95!

Tracks Include:

  • "Optimist" by Tosin Abasi and Misha Mansoor
  • "Pessimist" by Tosin Abasi and Misha Mansoor
  • "Nanna Banana" by Ben Weinman and Kim Thayil
  • "Vices" by Ben Weinman and Dweezil Zappa

Plus, you'll get 5 bonus tracks by Asking Alexandria:

  • "Seperate Ways" by Journey
  • "Kickstart My Heart" by Motley Crue
  • "Here I Go Again" by Whitesnake
  • "Hysteria" by Def Leppard
  • "Run Free"


This offer is only available on!

Share this Product

More from this collection